Contact Information

Hal-Mari International Logistics INC.
9122 Telephone Road
Houston, TX, 77075

Customer service:
+1 713-644-0444
info@halmari.com

Sales:

Ilkka Halmari (Ike)
+1 832-279-1071
ilkka@halmari.com

Danielle Garza
+ 1 832 570 6051
danielle@halmari.com

Petteri Kervinen
+1 310-291-1710
petteri@halmari.com

Merja Tambourides
+1 713-644-0444
merja.t@halmari.com

Documentation:

Princess Garza
+1 713-644-0444

Accounting:

accounting@halmari.com

Warehouse:

warehouse@halmari.com

 

29.633112, -95.287412

Technical support and hosting